Happy Birthday Mom// Keke’s 

Happy Birthday M O M !!! 

 
Today’s my mothers birthday! 
 
We’ve started the day off with class. Yay!! Lol 
 
    I wasn’t really sure what to do for my mother.  It was either a facial or taking her to eat breakfast! My first choice was Panera Bread but then someone mentioned Keke’s so I change my mind 🙂 
I’ve been dying to go and today’s the day!
 
I chose the Florida Waffle for my mother because I’ve heard so many good things.. It’s covered in sliced bananas strawberries and blueberries. I tried some and it tasted so good! The waffles were soft & perfect.
 
I chose the grilled chicken panini. It was something I would choose at panera or somewhere else but I wanted to taste the Keke’s version. It was S O GOOD! 



Leave a Reply

